2122 Results

'Anzac' confirmed..

Ministry of Culture and Heritage has confirmed use of 'Anzac' as part of the 2015 Singlespeed Championships title.

Crankworxs Rotorua World Whip-Off Champion

Crankworxs Rotorua World Whip-Off Champion Californian Ryan “R-Dog” Howard rocked up and walked away with a win.

Commonwealth Medalist Takes Tour of Northland NZ

Commonwealth medalist Sam Gaze takes the 4 stage 352km Tour of Northland that circles the scenic hotshots.

2015 Australian Solo 24 Hour Mountain Bike Championships Announced

MTB Australia announces Solo 24 Hour Mountain Bike Championships will be held at Stromlo Forest Park in Canberra this October

Enduro World Series kicks off in New Zealand

Couple of months since Tracy Moseley & Jared Graves were crowned 2014 champions, with 2015 in Rotorua NZ this weekend

Jayco-AIS World Tour Academy announced

The Academy Team provides a pathway for Australia’s most talented under-23 riders into the World Championship


With the final points-scoring round unfortunately cancelled due to rain in Wellington, the overall champions of the 2015 Burkes Cycles Speed League have been named.

Rachel Neylan joins ORICA-AIS

2012 world championship silver medalist Rachel Neylan will join ORICA-AIS this week and race with the outfit until the end of the season.

Fairclough edges Aussie junior in Dirtmasters Downhill Queenstown

Vertigo Bikes Dirtmasters Downhill Queenstown, Top seed Brendan Fairclough (GBR) took the Open Men’s win..

Matthews sprints to Milano-Sanremo podium

2015 Paris-Nice stage and points classification winner Michael Matthews has sprinted to a podium position at the Milano-Sanremo, in Italy