2281 Results

Groenewegen sprints to second stage victory in Tour de France

Dylan Groenewegen has claimed his second consecutive stage victory in stage 8 of the TDF, Greg Van Avermaet in yellow for Roubaix stage

Macdonald superb in podium finish at Andorra

Hawkes Hay downhill rider Brook Macdonald has finished third in the latest round of the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup in Andorra.

Tour de France stg 7 - Groenewegen wins

Dylan Groenewegen has won the seventh stage in the Tour de France in an impressive way. The 25-year-old sprinter of Team LottoNL-Jumbo was superior during the bunch sprint in Chartres

van Vleuten victory on stage seven Giro-Rosa

World champion van Vleuten riding for Aussie team Mitchelton-SCOTT storms to victory on stage seven uphill time trial to move into Giro-Rosa race lead

Tour de France Stg 6 won in sprint by Dan Martin

Ireland's Dan Martin fired a superb late attack on the Mur de Bretagne to win stage six of the Tour de France. Early on the stage New Zealander Dion Smith forming part of a five-man breakaway in an assault to take the polka-dot jersey from Tom Sku

Commonwealth Games gold medallist Katrin Garfoot announces retirement

2018 Commonwealth Games gold medallist and triple World Championship medallist Katrin Garfoot, 36, has officially announced her retirement from cycling today.

Tour de France stage 5 - Peter Sagan wins

Peter Sagan surges to take 90th Maillort Vert with spectacular sprint win on Tour de France stage 5.

Tour de France stg 4 – Gaviria second win, Van Avermaet defends Yellow

Colombia's Fernando Gaviria takes second win, holding off Peter Sagan and Andre Greipel in a thrilling sprint finish to win stage four of the Tour de France in Sarzeau.

Tour de France Stg 3 TTT - BMC & Van Avermaet in yellow, Kiwi wins stage

BMC Racing Team proves TTT dominance enabling Greg Van Avermaet to move into yellow on Tour de France Stage 3, with Kiwi Patrick Bevin's first stage win.

D'hoore dominates in the sprint to take a second consecutive victory in the Giro-Rosa

Yesterday's stage winner Jolien D'hoore once again showed her turn of speed to take a second consecutive sprint victory on the fourth stage of the Giro-Rosa.