941 Results

20 year milestone reached at TSB Nationals 2020

Richie Whinham took part in his first TSB Nationals competition 20 years ago. And he’s been to every one since.

Paddle Australia - Tokyo 2020 and National Team Selection

Paralympians Set First Mark as Racing Gets Underway at 2020 Paddle Australia Canoe Sprint Championships – Tokyo 2020 and National Team Selection

Olympic and Paralympic Selection to Heat Up

136 days out from the start of the Tokyo 2020 Games, Olympic and Paralympic canoe sprint selections are set to heat up this week

U23 NZ Rowing Team announced

Each year Rowing NZ selects teams to represent New Zealand at the World Rowing U23 Championships. Due to the 2020 Olympic Games, the only 2020 World Rowing Championship regatta will combine Junior, U23 and non-Olympic Elite competition in Bled, Slove

2020 Canoe Slalom World Cup, U23 and Junior Teams Announced

Paddle Australia has also finalised the selection of the 2020 ICF Canoe Slalom Senior World Cup, U23 and Junior Canoe Slalom World

Great Southern River Race - new format for kayakers

The Great Southern River Race, will take place on a 3km section of the Waiau River, near Monowai in Western Southland and is designed to test a combination of kayakers’ speed, fitness and rapid-running skills.

Rowing NZ Elite team announced

Rowing New Zealand elite team announcement for World Rowing Cup II in Varese, Italy (1-3 May) and World Rowing Cup III in Lucerne, Switzerland (22-24 May).

No finals but high drama for Kiwi Canoe Slalom Team at the Australian Open

It was a disappointing weekend for outcomes for the New Zealand contingent at the Australian Open ICF canoe slalom ranking race, but full of drama nonetheless with both senior team and Olympic places up for grabs.

Delfour and Watkins join Fox to target Tokyo 2020

It was a golden finish for Australia’s Olympic canoe slalom paddlers at the 2020 Australian Open Canoe Slalom with Rio Olympian Lucien Delfour (NSW) and dual Olympic medallist Jessica Fox (NSW)

NZ Rowing Champs - Single to Manson & Twigg

In the Premier Single Final it was Robbie Manson who took the win, reigning national champion Emma Twigg the womens